Dennis Wiessner

Borough Manager
Cindy Soley

Borough Council 
President: Thomas McCabe
Michael Connolly
Benjaman Wiessner
Pat Mullins
Matthew Tacelosky
Thom Maziekas
Scott Kline

Borough Solicitor
Eric M. Lieberman

Borough Secretary/Treasurer 
Angela Hughes

Forms can  be downloaded and printed within each section. Please fill out all forms legibly and accurately as possible. The forms can be returned either in person or by mail to the Borough Office, located at 239 E. Pine St. P.O. Box 6, with all applicable payments. The following forms of payment are accepted; cash, check, or money order. 
*Due to staffing restrictions, large amounts of change cannot be accepted as payment*

Please click the link below to visit our Facebook Page

Mahanoy City Borough Facebook Page

*The Mahanoy City Borough Office does not continually monitor the Facebook page. Anyone wishing to contact the Borough is asked to call 570-773-2150 for questions or concerns. If it is an emergency contact 911.*